Congratulations to all the worthy winners of the Class trophies this year.   The 2017 winners are dominated by X80 LASS, who has won the Captain’s Cup for a record 5th consecutive year, a feat unprecedented in the 87 year history of the Cup.   In addition to the Captain’s Cup, LASS also won 6 other Class trophies, which include 4 first places in Cowes Week, a 2nd place and the Centenary Trophy for the Tuesday-Thursday races.   There is also a healthy distribution of trophies across all the Divisions for successes in Cowes Week and three outstanding winners of the Inter-Divisional Trophies.   For the full list of 2017 Trophy Winners, click here >>.

Leave a Reply