XOD Open Events in 2021

Each of the Divisions organize and run their own annual racing programme, which can be found at  Where X Boats are Raced

The principal events of the Class are described below and are open to members from all Divisions.  A summary list can be downloaded through the link on the right.

Note:  Details of sailing events should be requested from the Organising Authority.

JUNE 2021

Sat 5th to Sun 6th June 2021

Eastern Solent Championships (Open Event)

Itchenor Sailing Club

Mon 14th to Fri 18th June 2021

Itchenor Keelboat Week (Open Event)

Itchenor Sailing Club

Sat 26th to Wed 30th June 2021

Lymington XOD Week (Open Event)

Royal Lymington Yacht Club

JULY 2021

Mon 5th to Fri 9th July 2021

Cowes Classic Week (Open Event)

Royal London Yacht Club – Cowes

Fri 16th to Sun 18th July 2021

Taittinger Trophy (Open Event)

Royal Solent Yacht Club – Yarmouth

Sat 24th to Sun 25th July 2021

Central Solent Championships (Open Event)

Royal Southern Yacht Club – Hamble

Sat 31st July to Sat 7th August 2021

Cowes Week (Open Event)

Cowes Week Ltd. – Cowes

AUGUST 2021

Sun 22nd to Fri 27th August 2021

Poole Week (Open Event)

Parkstone Yacht Club – Poole

SEPTEMBER 2021

Sat 4th to Sun 5th Sept 2021

Telegraph Bowl Household Division (Open Event)

RORC – Cowes

Fri 10th to Sun 12th Sept 2021

Hamble Classics Event (Open Events)

Royal Southern Yacht Club – Hamble